Another mystery

tn_enprovencelogo1I am about to embark on the latest Bonnie Hunter mystery, despite not yet finishing the 2014 or 2015 quilts. Given my past track record my aim is quarter or third size, depending on how the blocks are structured.

It is not long now before the start so I have my fabric and rulers at the ready, and a solid support team in place.

img_3957      img_3963

Let the fun begin!

 

2 responses to “Another mystery

  1. I’m going to start hers tomorrow too. I didn’t last year and regretted it after I saw the finished quilt.

  2. I have a few previous mysteries waiting to be quilted. One of them is at least basted!

Leave a Reply

